The board of ESN Köln has been elected for one semester. It consists of enthusiastic and awesome students who dedicate all their free time together with the team to make your Erasmus the best time of your lives. The board of the winter term 2020/2021:

President: Christina Dick

Vice President: Jonathan Freund

Local Representative: Aylin Özdemir


Treasurer: Alina Iakovenko 

Communication Manager: Susanne Forche