The board of ESN Köln has been elected for one semester. It consists of six enthusiastic and awesome students who dedicate all their free time together with the team to make your Erasmus the best time of your lives. The board of the summer term  2019:

President: René Karthäuser

Vice President: Arife Kocyiğit

LR: Konstantinos Mazanis


Partnership Manager: Arife Kocyiğit

Treasure: Oliver Bentz

Communication Manager: Christina Dick